2024 Mission Trips Ofw

Join Our Life-Changing 2024 Mission Trips!

Are you ready to make a difference in the world and experience a life-transforming journey? Look no further! We are thrilled to announce our highly anticipated 2024 mission trips.

Get ready for an extraordinary adventure as we embark on a mission to bring hope, love, and practical help to communities in need across the globe. Whether you have a heart for education, healthcare, construction, or any other essential area, we have diverse opportunities tailored just for you.

Details about our exciting mission trips will be revealed in the coming weeks. But why wait? Express your interest and secure your spot now! Simply fill out the quick and easy interest form below, and our dedicated team will be in touch with all the information you need.

Give to Pastoral Families/Missionaries

Celebration Church believes in providing support to both pastoral families and missionaries worldwide, especially those affected by natural disasters. By partnering with like-minded mission partners in our communities and around the world, we can provide relief to those in crisis and offer hope and healing to those suffering. Your donations to Local & Global Missions enable us to take action and make a positive impact on people's lives.

Join us in this important mission by giving generously through the links provided below. Together, we can make a difference in the lives of those who need it the most.

Upcoming Mission Trips

Costa Rica

  • When: June 1-8, 2024
  • Cost: $750 (airfare not included)
  • Cost Due: May 1, 2024
  • Includes: Ministry Supplies, Hotel/guesthouse, transportation, and most meals

Guatemala

  • When: June 26-July 3, 2024.
  • Cost: TBA (airfare not included)
  • Cost Due: 1 month before trip (leader will let attendees know)
  • Includes: Hotels, guesthouse, transportation, and most meals

Costa Rica

  • When: July 11-18, 2024
  • Cost: $750 (airfare not included)
  • Cost Due: June 10, 2024
  • Includes: Hotels, guesthouse, transportation, and most meals

Guatemala

  • When: July 22-29, 2024.
  • Cost: TBA (airfare not included)
  • Cost Due: 1 month before trip (leader will let attendees know)
  • Includes: Hotels, guesthouse, transportation, and most meals

Costa Rica

  • When: August 31- Sept 7, 2024
  • Cost: $750 (airfare not included)
  • Cost Due: July 31, 2024
  • Includes: Hotels, guesthouse, transportation, and most meals

Kenya

  • When: October 14-24, 2024
  • Cost: $2,000 (airfare not include)
  • Cost Due: July 14, 2024
  • Includes: Hotels, guesthouse, most meals, transportation, and Safari

 

Guatemala

  • When: November 22-29, 2024.
  • Cost: $700 (airfare not included)
  • Cost Due: 1 month before trip (leader will let attendees know)
  • Includes: Hotels, guesthouse, transportation, and most meals

El Salvador

  • When: TBA
  • Cost: TBA (airfare not included)
  • Includes: Hotels, guesthouse, transportation, and most meals

Dominican Republic

  • When: TBA
  • Cost: TBA (airfare not included)
  • Includes: Hotels, guesthouse, transportation, and most meals

STEP 1

First, let us know if you are interested in a mission trip.

STEP 2

Please complete the appropriate form for you.

TOUR ISRAEL WITH PASTOR DENNIS

This trip is currently on hold.

Mission Trip Info And Application (READ CAREFULLY)

Join one of our Mission Trips this year in fulfilling the Great Commission by going into the world and sharing God’s Word in every nation, tribe, people, and language. To get involved in global mission trips and initiatives and help others go to the nations visit ReachOurWorld.org

Requirements for mission trip participation

  • You must be currently active in Life Group. If you are not in a life group, you are not eligible to be a mission trip participant.
  • Youth will need approval from their Youth Pastor and Life Group Leader and must meet requirements set up by the Youth Ministry Team.
  • You must be currently living a Godly life, demonstrating faithfulness and fruitfulness by being involved in ministry to others.
  • You must have an up-to-date Passport – make sure it will not expire within 6 months of the start date of the mission trip.
    **If you do not have a Passport – apply NOW!
  • You are required to participate in all Mission Trip Training Classes.
  • You must turn in your Mission Trip Application, a copy of your Passport (or order yours NOW), and Reference Forms (one from your Life Group Leader and one from your Community Pastor) by the required date. (Required dates for each trip will be provided on a separate information sheet).
  • All payments must be turned in by the due date.
  • Non-Celebration Members will be considered on an individual basis.

This is a general application to start the process and to provide information about the procedures and what to expect. Approximately 2-3 months prior to leaving for the mission trip, we will provide the following information: deadlines to purchase airline tickets; flight information; deadlines to pay deposits and balances due; dates for training classes, and more details about the types of ministry you will be doing. SIGN UP FOR A TRIP!

Celebration Church Missionaries

Tom Bilderback (New Orleans) – tombilderback@gmail.com
Mark and PJ Broussard (Florida) – markb@celebchurch.wpengine.com
Alexis Farrugia (Baton Rouge) – alexis.farrugia@campusoutreach.org
Leroy and Carolyn Fountain (New Orleans) – lfountain@joinnoba.com
Israel and Francy Francois (Florida) – ifrancois@bellsouth.net
John and Wendy Gerhart (New Orleans) – johng@urbanimpact.org
Steve and Linette Horn (Louisiana) – Steve.Horns@lbc.org
David and Cynthia Hassenboler (New Orleans) – david@nextgenclubs.com
John and Kitty Hebert (Louisiana) – John.Hebert@lbc.org
Joseph and Emily Herrod (USA) – joseph@josephherrod.com / emilyherrod@hotmail.com
Jack and Jane Hunter (New Orleans) – jhunter@joinnoba.com
Richard and April Johnson (New Orleans) – rebuildchurchnola@gmail.com
Don and Chris Jolissant (New Orleans) – cef.gno@gmail.com
Marcio and Priscilla Lima (New Orleans) – limam7@hotmail.com
Joby and Beth Luca (New Orleans) – joby@theindwelling.us / beth@theindwelling.us
Paul and Barb Malinich (Pennsylvania) – setfreemail@yahoo.com
Keith and Wendy Manuel (Louisiana) – Keith.Manuel@lbc.org
Godwall and Ruth Martinez (Retired) – evgodwallmartinez@hotmail.com
Gene and Blanche Mills (Louisiana) – genemills@lafamilyforum.org
Ralph and Ruth Neighbour, Jr (Houston) – rneighbour@gmail.com
Corey and Lessie Olivier (New Orleans) – nolabcm@gmail.com
Craig and Cindy Ratliff (Florida) – craigr@mycityview.org
Dan and Karen Reinhold (Houston) – dreinho@gmail.com / karen.geoffrey@gmail.com
George and Joy Ross (New Orleans) – gross@namb.net
Jonathan and Jessica Sayles (New Orleans) – jonathan.sayles@yahoo.com
Larry and Melanie Stockstill (Baton Rouge) – pl@bethany.com
Cornelius and Carolyn Tilton (New Orleans) – cornelius.tilton@gmail.com
Checkerz and Nicole Williams (Baton Rouge) – checkerz@renewchurchonline.org

Robert and Karyn Barriger (Peru) – rbarriger@aol.com
Randall and Yorleny Brenes (Costa Rica) – rabren28@gmail.com
Humberto and Melina Caldara (Costa Rica) – humbertoc@celebchurch.wpengine.com melinachavarria17@gmail.com
Hans and Pamela Castellon (Honduras) – pamela_castellon@yahoo.com
Oscar and Rosibel Correa (Nicaragua)
Julio and Patty Contrearas (El Salvador) – jcontreras@ibvn.org
Richard and Beverly Felmey (Haiti) – rbfelmey@gmail.com
Steve and Pam Kern (El Salvador) – Steven_Kern@hotmail.com
Isaurys Lebron (Dominican Republic) – isauryslebron02@gmail.com
Pedro de La Rosa (Dominican Republic) – pastorpedrodelarosa@gmail.com
Roland and Tina Levasasseur (Costa Rica) – rlevasseur@ymail.com tinalevasseur@rocketmail.com
Roberto Ley (Brazil) – rmlay@celulas.com.br
Regil and Milagro Media (Dominican Republic) – regil.medina@quimocaribe.com
Chris and Cindy Meilleur (Central America) – chrism@celebchurch.wpengine.com cindy@praisingjesusfm.org
Carlos and Marta Mina (Argentina) – argen_car_mina@hotmail.com martabmina@hotmail.com
Nelson and Rosemary Rivas (Guatemala) – nelson_rivas@hotmail.com
Phil and Gaby Triche (Costa Rica) – phil.tricheandgaby@gmail.com
Eric and Melissa Weber (Nicaragua) – straightstreetnica@gmail.com

Tim and Katiana Crowe (Israel) – tcrowe8@gmail.com
Anastasia Gerhart (England) – anastasia.gerhardt@efca.org
Daphne, Andrew and Daniella Kirk (England) – daphne@gnation2gnation.com andrew@gnation2gnation.com daniella@gnation2gnation.com

Cheryl Ann Batson (Zimbabwe) – cherylann.africa@gmail.com
Aurora Castillo (Uganda)
Jones and Christie Chuks (Niger) – ccsoulhunters@yahoo.co.uk
Eddie and Monika Landry (Kenya) – eddienmonika@hotmail.com
Kouami and Afi Midekor (Togo) – reachtogo4christ@gmail.com
Madison Ngafeeson (Cameroon) – mngafees@nmu.edu
PF Moyo (Zimbabwe) – pfoyom@gmail.com
Moses and Emily Odhiambo (Kenya) – msaomondi@gmail.com
Jeff and Elizabeth Perry (Uganda) – jperryclan@gmail.com
Gary and Marilyn Skinner (Uganda) – garymskinner@me.com
Nedson and Lynne Shoko (Zimbabwe) – faraimaraurascripturenr@mango.zw
Kristen Sullivan (South Africa) – kristen.ann.sullivan@gmail.com
Adam and Cori Willard (Uganda) – acwillard@aimint.org

Surresh Gumma (Indonesia) – gummasuresh@yahoo.co.in
Eddie and Rose Leo (Indonesia)
Roger O (China) – rogeraosorio7@gmail.com
David and Glory Pou (India) – davidpou123456789@gmail.com

Scroll to Top